detox, for the body, Health

My Lumitea Review

Hi There!

Today I am going to share my whole experience using the 30 day detox tea from LumiTea.

It has been a month since I started and I can say I feel good! I have chosen the Skinny and Colon tea and I think it’s just AMAZING!

(discount code DESIREE on lumitea.com by checkout and SAVE 20%)
img_3817-1

They also sent a Detox Calendar where you can mark your days to stay on track! And YES it really is on my fridge (still) seems like I took this seriously 🙂

You shall drink the Skinny tea every morning before or with your breakfast and the Colon tea every other night before you go to bed. Here you see the cute packaging and you can always seal it up.

The Skinny blend is made of Organic Oolong, Yerba Mate, Lemon Fruit, Organic Lotus Leaf, Organic Ginger Root, Organic Dandelion Leaf, Gynostemma

The Colon blend is made of Organic Senna Leaf, Organic Hawthorn Berry, Organic Lotus Leaf, Lemon Fruit, Psyllium Husk Seed, Phaseolus Calcaratus Seed, Organic Licorice Root, Poria Cocos Stem Bark, Valerian Root

 Read more about these products here

Both are vegan, gluten and soy free! I am having some allergies and some people tend to use soy a lot, but I react on it so that is good for me 🙂

1488749453825

In the morning I used this tumbler which I also ordered on Lumitea.com and add 1 teaspoon of the Skinny tea. I prepared this every morning before I went to work. I did use the same leaves 3 times – so adding hot water on the same leaves – and this also helped me thinking – Hey remember to drink enough! The tea tastes awesome and fresh. My hunger and cravings got less, so that I was ready for lunch without having much food until then! Through out the day I had a lot more energy than I use too, so my mood was much better in the office lol! I just felt good! By the way the tumbler is awesome, I can press the button to lock it and put it in my bag without spilling anything. But sometimes I had some leaves which came through, which wasn’t bad.

1488749342970

Every second evening I used my super cute infuser from Lumitea for the Colon blend. First, I had to get used to the smell, because it has this herb aroma like for cooking 🙂 But after I added 2 teaspoons of the Colon tea and let it steep for 2-3 minutes I thought it tastes awesome! I didn’t add any sugar to it, as it already has this soft sweet taste. I must say this is my FAVE!! I have a hard time with my bloated tummy. At work it is horrible, it hurts, my tummy feels hard and it is just so umcomfy! Do you know this? Honestly, this does really help!!! I mean, I got to control my body for these days and the hidden gas was gone! I mean everything goes out what should be going out…if you know what I mean? And since I actually stopped, like start of this week.. I feel some cramps and bloating in my tummy coming back… I don’t know if this is just my imagination, BUT I FEEL IT CLEANING MY COLON! I know, sounds weird 🙂

img_4069

Now we are coming to the pictures 🙂

(I usually don’t like sharing my body, but all for review!)

This was my stomach one day before my 30 days debloating with LumiTea. You see how bloated I was. I know I might seem skinny to you guys, but this bloated tummy looked like I was pregnant haha

1488748987431

And this is after the 30 days with the Skinny and Colon blend! YOU see what I mean? This was made right after I had some kebab for dinner with my boyfriend 🙂 I am actually amazed about this result when I look into the mirror!

1488749065364

I did not really want to loose weight or get really skinny, I wanted to detox my body, I wanted more energy, I wanted to reduce any water retention, I wanted to stop my hardcore cravings for sweets at work, I did not want to try any tablets anymore more for my tummy, I wanted to get rid of the pain which the bloating caused – and I must say I did succeed at the end of these 30 days. I usually don’t do much exercise, but I guess I am going to start a little as I feel motivated after seeing the difference. And exercising with a bloated tummy was no fun anyways! I feel healthy and motivated to keep it that way. I never looked up my weight, by the way, so I don’t really know if I actually did loose weight.

I will do it again for sure!

If you want to try this out, use the code DESIREE on lumitea.com by check out and SAVE 20% !!! I can really recommend it!

What do you guys think about this? Have you ever tried any detox? What do you do against your bloated tummy? Let me know!!!

xoxo

Deecee

Leave a Reply

